Marketing to Millennials Part 2 - Wedding Market Chat

Friday, September 28, 2012


I'll be the guest expert on the weekly Wedding Market Chat hosted by Julie Albaugh on Twitter coming up on Wednesday, October 10th. I'll be talking about marketing to millennials, a followup to the first chat I did on the same topic back in February. The chat will be at 1 pm EST (10 am PST, 6 pm GMT) and it's free to participate.

The above infographic was created by Envelopments with my data from the February wedding market chat.

Hope to "see" you there!

Millennials as Clients and Competitors
Tangerine Tango, Color Psychology and Making the World a Better Place

You May Also Like


Speaking + Training


Press + Accolades